Sunday, June 14, 2015

The remaining Philippine Holidays for 2015

Hello Everyone!  As the Independence Day Weekend draws to a close, I would like to update you with the remaining Philipine Holidays for 2015:

August 21 (Fri) - Ninoy Aquino Day
August 31 (Mon) - National Heroes Day

November 1 (Sun) - All Saint's Day
November 30 (Mon) - Bonifacio Day

December 24 (Thu) - Additional special non-working day
December 25 (Fri) - Christmas Day
December 30 (Wed) - Rizal Day
December 31 (Thu) - Last Day of the year


The national holidays for the observance of Eid'l Fitr (Feast of Breaking the Fast or end of Ramadan) and Ediul Adha (Feast of Sacrifce) shall be announced after the approximate dates of the Islamic holidays have been determined with the Islamic calendar (Hijira) or the lunar calendar. So far, the estimated dates are: Eid'l Fitr on July 17 (Fri) and Ediul Adha on September 23 (Wed).












--------------------------------------------


30th Negros Trade Fair "Truly Negros"
September 16-20, 2015, 
Glorietta Mall, Makati



About Fil-Event and Travel

Tech Support

Author & Editor

Fil-Event and Travel is an online guide for events and travel, highlighting Filipino events worldwide.

Post a Comment

 
Fil-Event and Travel © 2015 - Designed by Templateism.com